3 word story

3 word story

Postby Carmen5 » Thu Jan 21, 2016 2:27 pm

Use no more than 3 words to carry on the story from the last person, I will start.

Once upon a
Carmen5
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2016 2:24 pm
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby spyyy » Thu Jan 21, 2016 5:41 pm

I thought
^7WhatsMyName^1?
User avatar
spyyy
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:10 pm
Location: Lithuania , Vilnius
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby chiefsmoke » Sat Jan 23, 2016 8:02 am

africans stole my
User avatar
chiefsmoke
Donator
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 5:41 pm
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby TheLaw » Sat Jan 23, 2016 3:33 pm

Golden Kalashnikov because
TheLaw
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 3:16 am
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby BadBoy » Sat Jan 23, 2016 10:17 pm

they didn't like
User avatar
BadBoy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 730
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:07 am
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby Pvt.Pantzov » Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:17 am

the stench of
Pvt.Pantzov
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 471
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 2:39 pm
Location: Stalingrad, Russia
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby SyED » Mon Jan 25, 2016 10:21 am

the Golden Kalashnikov
Image
User avatar
SyED
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 549
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 3:59 pm
Location: Pakistan
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby BadBoy » Mon Jan 25, 2016 2:31 pm

so then they
User avatar
BadBoy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 730
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:07 am
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby spyyy » Mon Jan 25, 2016 4:29 pm

bury it underground
^7WhatsMyName^1?
User avatar
spyyy
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 185
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:10 pm
Location: Lithuania , Vilnius
Status: Offline

Re: 3 word story

Postby raslabuha » Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:17 am

But stench still
raslabuha
 
Status: Offline

Next

Return to Forum Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron