IM having a Problem

Having problems? Noticed a bug? Need to contact admin? Do it here.

IM having a Problem

Postby VidulaDeneth » Thu Apr 16, 2015 9:35 am

Everytime loads this map (mp_rhine) in 1.3 servers that gives me this error
please give me a solution
Image
VidulaDeneth
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:07 pm
Location: Sri Lanka, Colombo
Status: Offline

Re: IM having a Problem

Postby spyyy » Thu Apr 16, 2015 11:52 am

Try copy mp_rhine , from kingbot folder to main folder.
^7WhatsMyName^1?
User avatar
spyyy
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:10 pm
Location: Lithuania , Vilnius
Status: Offline

Re: IM having a Problem

Postby VidulaDeneth » Thu Apr 16, 2015 3:17 pm

nah it didnt worked i tried it
either there is no mp_rhine in kingbot website
VidulaDeneth
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:07 pm
Location: Sri Lanka, Colombo
Status: Offline

Re: IM having a Problem

Postby BadBoy » Fri Apr 17, 2015 1:22 am

You haven't installed the 1.3 patch correctly.

viewtopic.php?f=13&t=55
User avatar
BadBoy
Site Admin
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 3:07 am
Status: Offline

Re: IM having a Problem

Postby VidulaDeneth » Mon Apr 20, 2015 4:21 am

thanks its finally working
i didnt copy the"iw_15.iwd" & "localized_english_iw11.iwd" files to main folder
VidulaDeneth
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2014 4:07 pm
Location: Sri Lanka, Colombo
Status: Offline


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron