Goood BeaTz

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Mon Jul 22, 2019 10:52 pm

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:22 pm

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:32 pm

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:50 pm

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Pvt.Pantzov » Tue Sep 24, 2019 2:39 am

damn, that digital snare hit my sub pretty hard. Had to rapidly decrease the gain!
Pvt.Pantzov
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 484
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2014 2:39 pm
Location: Stalingrad, Russia
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Mon Sep 30, 2019 11:39 pm

Pvt.Pantzov wrote:damn, that digital snare hit my sub pretty hard. Had to rapidly decrease the gain!

:D Same here!
User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:03 am

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Sat Oct 05, 2019 3:59 pm

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Wed Oct 09, 2019 12:44 am

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

Re: Goood BeaTz

Postby Frost » Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:39 am

User avatar
Frost
Server Moderator
 
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Nov 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Status: Offline

PreviousNext

Return to Music

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest